| Login




 

I shall live in the house of the Lord all the days of my life.

-Psalm 23

Education Commission

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies of the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of the school and the Faith Formation programs of the parish.

The Commission consists of voting and non-voting members and representatives to the Commission. Non-voting members include the pastor, associate, director of religious education and principal of the school. There are 9 voting members (3 are elected annually) who each serve a three-year term.  

Meetings are the second Monday of every month, September through May.

2017 - 2018 Education Commission

Members:
Peter Gibbs (Chair)  pgibbs81@yahoo.com
Juliane Belisle  juliana.belisle@gmail.com
Jeff Lively  jlively79@gmail.com
Linda Kasper  lmk4974@yahoo.com
Patrick Lahni  patrick@lahni.com
Kim Luebbering kaoverberg@hotmail.com
Richard Veid  richardVeid@fuse.net
Steve Walter  swalter@fuse.net
Jennifer Bizaillon  jabizaillon@gmail.com

School & Parish Representatives:
Bill Cavanaugh (Principal)  bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Jim Walsh (Pastor)  jimwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro (Admin.)  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Theresa Eagan (PSR)  teagan@stdominicdelhi.org

PTO Representatives:
Sheryl Carrithers (PTO Co-President)  blackhawkmomcc@yahoo.com
Amy Hafner (PTO Co-President)  amyrhafner@yahoo.com

Opening Available (Tuition Reduction)