| Login

 


 

St. Dominic uses the PBIS framework in the teaching of social competencies and in the development of a safe and effective school environment.  Our three school-wide behavioral expectations are:

Be Safe

Be Responsible

Be a Follower of Christ

Let us rid ourselves of every burden and sin that clings to us and persevere in running the race that lies before us while keeping our eyes fixed on Jesus.

- Hebrews 12:1-2

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Education Commission

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies of the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of the school and the Faith Formation programs of the parish.

The Commission consists of voting and non-voting members and representatives to the Commission. Non-voting members include the pastor, associate, director of religious education and principal of the school. There are 9 voting members (3 are elected annually) who each serve a three-year term.  

Meetings are the second Monday of every month, September through May, in the school library at 7:00 pm. All parisioners are welcome.

 

 

 

2019 - 2020 Education Commission

Members:

Peter Gibbs (Chair)  pgibbs81@yahoo.com
Kim Luebbering (Vice-Chair)  kaoverberg@hotmail.com
Mike Liderbach (Secretary)  lidermike@gmail.com

Jennifer Bizaillon  jabizaillon@gmail.com
Juliane Belisle  juliana.belisle@gmail.com
Patrick Lahni  patrick@lahni.com
Ken Streder  kmstreder@fuse.net
Jeff Lively   jlively79@gmail.com
Jessica Williams  williams.jl.6@pg.com

School and Parish Representatives:

Bill Cavanaugh (Principal)  bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Jim Walsh (Pastor)  jimwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro(Admin.)  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
 

PTO Representatives:

Amy Hafner (PTO Co-President)
Courtney Becker (PTO Co-President)

Tuition Credit Program:

Rachel Lahni  rachel@lahni.com