| Login


 

St. Dominic uses the PBIS framework in the teaching of social competencies and in the development of a safe and effective school environment.  Our three school-wide behavioral expectations are:

Be Safe

Be Responsible

Be a Follower of Christ

Beloved, let us love one another, because love is of God; everyone who loves is begotten by God and knows God.

-1 John 4:7

 

Education Commission

Education Commission General Information

The primary function of the Education Commission is to recommend and determine policies that authorize and guide educational programs promoting the achievement of parish objectives. The Education Commission monitors and evaluates the implementation of the educational policies of the parish. It is a support mechanism for the administration of the school and the Faith Formation programs of the parish.

The Commission consists of voting and non-voting members and representatives to the Commission. Non-voting members include the pastor, associate, director of religious education and principal of the school. There are 9 voting members (3 are elected annually) who each serve a three-year term.  

Meetings are the second Monday of every month, September through May, in the school library at 7:00 pm. All parisioners are welcome.

2020 - 2021 Education Commission

Members:

Peter Gibbs (Chair)  pgibbs81@yahoo.com
Michael Stenger (Vice-Chair)   stengman22@yahoo.com
Mike Liderbach (Secretary)  lidermike@gmail.com

Patrick Lahni  patrick@lahni.com
Kim Luebbering   kaoverberg@hotmail.com
Jessica Williams  williams.jl.6@pg.com

Joe Kruessel   jkruessel@usdigitalpartners.com
Mark Goins    mgoins@fuse.net
Jessica Remmel    jessica.remmel@gmail.com

School and Parish Representatives:

Bill Cavanaugh (Principal)  bcavanaugh@stdominicdelhi.org
Fr. Jim Walsh (Pastor)  jimwalsh@stdominicdelhi.org
Deacon Mark Bardonaro (Admin.)  deaconmark@stdominicdelhi.org
Karen Brandstetter (Pastoral Associate)  kbrandstetter@stdominicdelhi.org
 

PTO Representatives:

Rachael Hasselbeck (PTO Co-President)   rachaelhasselbeck@yahoo.com
Michelle Korb (PTO Co-President)   korbx3@gmail.com

Tuition Credit Program:

Rachel Lahni  rachel@lahni.com